SHL Talent Assessment Romania
  info@shl.ro   +40 371 171 413   Newsletter

About

OUR COMPANY

We have been representing CEB/SHL Talent Management Solutions in Romania, Bulgaria and Serbia since 2012. Our assessment solutions are based upon over 30 years of research and development and cover all three major directions of the assessment process: talent acquisition, talent mobility and talent analytics.

We are experts in assessment and development centre implementation, being the only company in Romania delivering assessment centers aligned to the International Taskforce for Assessment Operations Guidelines (2012).

We have a 1000+ product portfolio consisting of measures designed to capture a wide range of assessment areas: abilities, preferences, competencies, attitudes, skills, knowledge, personality and motivation. These tools have been used extensively internationally and locally in various talent assessment and talent development programs.

 A distinct line of business consists in our specialized trainings on talent management processes which enable HR professionals to gain insights and practical experience in order to effectively apply best practices in their organizations. The courses are typically delivered in-house and can also be tailored to your specific requirements.

OUR TEAM

PhD Andrei Ion

Managing Director

Romanian SHL-CEB

SIOP - International Affairs Committee



andrei.ion@shl.ro

MS Cristian Mihai

Consulting Director

Romanian SHL-CEB



cristian.mihai@shl.ro

MBA Adelaida Patrasc-Lungu

Senior Consultant

Romanian SHL-CEB



adelaida.patrasc@shl.ro

MA Ioana Bosneag

Consultant

Romanian SHL-CEB



ioana.bosneag@shl.ro

MA Traian Stoleru

Consultant

Romanian SHL-CEB



traian.stoleru@shl.ro

MA Alexandra Olteanu

Psychologist

Romanian SHL-CEB



alexandra.olteanu@shl.ro

BA Iris Alexandra Milea

Psychologist

Romanian SHL-CEB



iris.milea@shl.ro

BA Andrei Georgescu

Psychologist

Romanian SHL-CEB



andrei.georgescu@shl.ro